LOST WITHOUT YOU

dog copy pic

“Don’t worry my love. I’ll always be there for you. Distance is nothing compared to the way I feel for you.

 

I know you feel sad, I feel sad too. But I promise it’s only for a short while. I’ll be back for you and I promise to take you someplace far away and lively.

 

A paradise made for our kind and governed by our kind. You would never have to worry about what to eat, how to play or even go on those useless walks with your so-called mummy.

 

It is in our nature to be young, wild and free. But they just can’t understand. They always want to instruct us on how to behave, how to eat, how to sleep and even how to catch stuff they purposely throw away.

 

Who finds delight in making you do the same pointless, repetitive tasks just for their sick amusement?!

 

No wonder they are busy finding new ways to mate and even stealing our love-making position. They plunder the earth, with no regard for us and other species.

 

Thanos was right in trying to get them off the face of the earth…But that’s a mere movie.

 

We need pragmatic approaches to dealing with issues affecting our kind and not bowing to their forceful labelling of being determined, the derogatory term ‘dogmatic’.

 

Trust me, it is only for a while. Even as we are leaving and they are less concerned about my feelings for you, taking me where I don’t want to be. Please remember your heart is always safe with me. I’ll never stop plotting our escape.
Oh! Shit!!! They just bumped into another car, I need to quickly check if they are okay.

 

You know, a dog’s got to do, what it’s got to do.” 😆

 

Image credit: Miami Ad School

Leave a comment